Past Super Bowl MVPs

POSTED: 02:06 AM PST Jan 18, 2012    UPDATED: 11:00 PM PST Jan 27, 2013 

Take a look at the most recent players who have been named the Super Bowl MVP.

Super Bowl MVPs - Drew Brees XLIV
4 / 17
Mike Segar/Reuters

Drew Brees led the New Orleans Saints to its first championship in Super Bowl XLIV on Feb. 7, 2010. Brees completed 32 of 39 passes for 288 yards and two touchdowns on his way to the MVP award.


The views expressed are not those of this company or its affiliated companies. Please note by clicking on "Post" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms Of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. 
blog comments powered by Disqus

Most Popular