Past Super Bowl MVPs

POSTED: 02:06 AM PST Jan 18, 2012    UPDATED: 11:00 PM PST Jan 27, 2013 

Take a look at the most recent players who have been named the Super Bowl MVP.

Super Bowl MVPs - Tom Brady XXXVIII
10 / 17
Win McNamee/Reuters

Quarterback Tom Brady won his second MVP award -- and his second in three years -- when he led the New England Patriots to a victory over Carolina in Super Bowl XXXVIII on Feb. 1, 2004.


The views expressed are not those of this company or its affiliated companies. Please note by clicking on "Post" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms Of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. 
blog comments powered by Disqus

Most Popular