2017 De Anza league football MVP awards, first and second team selections announced

De Anza league football awards

The De Anza league honors were headlined by Offensive MVP Armando Deniz, Defensive MVP Sebastian Rodriguez and Special Teams MVP Marques Prior.

The full list of all-league selections is below.

comments powered by Disqus

Most Popular Stories

Photo Galleries