80 prominent Republicans, including former Congresswoman Mary Bono Mack, have signed a brief in support of gay marriage. 

The brief will be submitted to the Supreme Court this week in support of a suit that aims to strike down California's Proposition 8, a 2008 ban on gay marriage.

Arguments on that case are scheduled for March 26. Followed by arguments in the similar Defense of Marriage Act suit the following day.

Here is the latest version of the list, provided by the American Foundation for Equal Rights:

-Ken Mehlman, Chairman, Republican National Committee, 2005-2007

-Tim Adams, Undersecretary of the Treasury for International Affairs, 2005-2007

-David D. Aufhauser, General Counsel, Department of Treasury, 2001-2003

-Cliff S. Asness, Businessman, Philanthropist, and Author

-John B. Bellinger III, Legal Adviser to the Department of State, 2005-2009

-Katie Biber, General Counsel, Romney for President, 2007-2008 and 2011-2012

-Mary Bono Mack, Member of Congress, 1998-2013

-William A. Burck, Deputy Staff Secretary, Special Counsel and Deputy Counsel to the President, 2005-2009

-Alex Castellanos, Republican Media Advisor

-Paul Cellucci, Governor of Massachusetts, 1997-2001, and Ambassador to Canada, 2001-2005

-Mary Cheney, Director of Vice Presidential Operations, Bush-Cheney 2004

-Jim Cicconi, Assistant to the President & Deputy to the Chief of Staff, 1989-1990

-James B. Comey, United States Deputy Attorney General, 2003-2005

-R. Clarke Cooper, U.S. Alternative Representative, United Nations Security Council, 2007-2009

-Julie Cram, Deputy Assistant to the President and Director White House Office of Public Liaison, 2007-2009

-Michele Davis, Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs and Director of Policy Planning, Department of the Treasury, 2006-2009

-Kenneth M. Duberstein, White House Chief of Staff and Assistant to the President, 1981-1984 and 1987-1989

-Lew Eisenberg, Finance Chairman, Republican National Committee, 2002-2004

-Elizabeth Noyer Feld, Public Affairs Specialist, White House Office of Management and Budget, 1984-1987

-David Frum, Special Assistant to the President, 2001-2002

-Richard Galen, Communications Director, Speaker's Political Office, 1996-1997